The Prairie Oat Growers Association (POGA) announced Wednesday morning Jenneth Johanson is taking over the role as president. Johanson, calls Lac de Bonnet, Manitoba, home and began her term on the POGA board in 2016. On top of regular board duties, she has participated in the federal delegation to China twice and also sits on… Read More

Grain Growers of Canada has announced its executive for 2016/17, led by new president Jeff Nielsen. Nielsen, who served as vice president in 2015, represents the Western Barley Growers Association, and replaces Gary Stanford, who held the position for the three years and remains on the board representing the Alberta Wheat Commission. “It is an… Read More


Register for a RealAgriculture account to manage your Shortcut menu instead of the default.